Apply Now! Ryan Hill

Call Now: (951) 777-9728


 
 
  Contact Us
  We are happy to answer any question(s) you may have about us or how we may serve you. Plus, any suggestions or comments you have about our service or this web site are of special interest to us.
 
 
  If you wish to email, call, or visit our office, you may do so at:
 
 Contact Form
* = Required Please fill all required fields
 Message: *
 Name: *
 Address: *
 City: *
 State & Zipcode: *
 Telephone:
 E-Mail Address: *
Security Check: *
Solve the math question below
  

Corporate Headquarters

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 3277
6131 Orangethorpe Avenue, Suite 500
Buena Park, California 90620
Phone: (562) 924-7884
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884
Fax: (562) 924-6057
Email: inquiry@swmc.com

Our Branches

Sun West Mortgage USA, Inc. (FN)
Branch NMLS ID: 359295
8950 East Raintree Drive, Suite 200
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82789
Branch Manager: Richard Pierce (NMLS ID 13569)
Email: richard.pierce@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 363427
391 N. Main Street, Suite 207
Corona, California 92880
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7358
Branch Manager: Edroy Grant (NMLS ID 1482017)
Email: edroy.grant@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1788796
8257 Narcoossee Park Drive, Suite 508C
Orlando, Florida 32822
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 70680
Branch Manager: Jose Fernando Pedreira (NMLS ID 302083)
Email: fernando.pedreira@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 954048
7 Waterfront Plaza,
500 Ala Moana Blvd - Suite 400, Office 452
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext: 82746
Branch Manager: Donna Sylvia Iwane (NMLS ID 359535)
Email: donna.iwane@swmc.com

1st Liberty, A Division of Sun West Mortgage Company
Branch NMLS ID: 1168563
606 Edmondson Avenue, Suite 300
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 74125
Branch Manager: Christopher Kelley (NMLS ID 178803)
Email: chris.kelley@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1787521
100 Chesterfield Business Parkway,
2nd Floor, Office #230
St. Louis, Missouri 63005
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82783
Branch Manager: Tony Ray Collins (NMLS ID 439756)
Email: tony.collins@mortgagepossible.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1230149
2416 Kays Pointe Drive
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Phone: (562) 293-9663
Branch Manager: Cynthia Minchew (NMLS ID 275545)
Email: cynthia.minchew@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 981997
1701 N. Green Valley Parkway, Building 8, Suite F
Henderson, Nevada 89074
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 8609
Branch Manager: Roxanne Blum (NMLS ID 365827)
Email: roxanne.blum@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 454915
1055 Parsippany Boulevard, Suite 305
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7901
Branch Manager: Joseph Sullivan (NMLS ID 204825)
Email: joseph.sullivan@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1788349
76 East Main Street
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82786
Branch Manager: Jeff Onofrio (NMLS ID 38670)
Email: jeff.onofrio@mortgagepossible.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1774286
10125 Berkeley Place Drive, Suite 101
Charlotte, North Carolina 28262
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82785
Branch Manager: John Arnold Paxton (NMLS ID 112654)
Email: john.paxton@lowrates.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1436612
101 San Patricio Ave.
Maramar Building , Suite PH-6
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968
Phone: (787) 488-0234
Branch Manager: Luis Raul Padilla (NMLS ID 267427)
Email: luis.padilla@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 516931
101 San Patricio Avenue
Maramar Building Suite G1
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968-2645
Phone: (787) 522-0244
Branch Manager: Anthony Toro (NMLS ID 1039558)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7419
Email: anthony@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1660326
1511 AVENUE PONCE DE LEON SUITE 20,
SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico 00909
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7958
Branch Manager: Andres Concepcion (NMLS ID 271297)
Email: andres.concepcion@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1120985
San Cristobal Plaza 2003 Carr. 506
Suite 201
Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico 00780
Branch Manager: Diana M. Montoya (NMLS ID 307233)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7981
Email: diana.montoya@swmc.com

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 848632
402 BNA Drive, Suite 305
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
Phone: (615) 647-8509
Branch Manager: Richard Harris (NMLS ID 888083)
Email: richard.harris@swmc.com